snapshot18
sacha conference
goodvibepeople show
sachanew
Sacha speech
snapshot1
Sacha Jones
Sacha Jones virtual Artjam

Serial Creator and Doer

Sacha Jones est producteur d'événements et de divertissement culturel basé à Montréal. Il conceptualise et éxecute des expériences créatives grands publics ainsi que du contenu culturel. Il est le fondateur et directeur créatif & éxecutif de l'entreprise Good Vibe People derrière leurs productions tel que ArtJam, Space Odyssey, Good Easter Bad Coco et plus, dans laquelle il a travaillé ou collaboré sur des centaines d'événements dans une variété de villes Nord Américaine. 

Sacha offre aussi des services créatifs et éxécutifs à des tierces parties pour des consultations et des productions 360. Il a aussi travaillé comme coordonnateur logistiques pour plusieurs festivals avec la société du Vieux Port de Montréal. 

Connecteur d'individus et amoureux de l'humain et des arts, Sacha participe souvent à des panels et des conférences à propos de l'événementiel, la culture et la créativité. Ses propos vise à inspirer le monde à collaborer afin de crée un monde meilleure basé sur la connexion et l'interdépendance, utilisant la créativité comme catalyseur de changement positif. 

Il gère aussi un podcast s'intitulant le Goodvibepeople show où il invite des créateurs et organisateurs dans l'industrie de la culture et du divertissement éxpérientiel.

content creation & contributions

English  speaking Content

Shows, Livestreams, Interviews, and Podcasts

contenu français

Entrevues, podcasts, conférences

Articles / writing

guest writing + Blog  (click to access article)

Capture.PNG
Word art.jpg

Event production 

Production, coordination, branding, marketing, logistics

creative works

Music Production, graphic design, Merchandising and what I do for fun

social media

Links to social media

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Book or work with Sacha

Good Vibe People est une agence d'événementielle qui imagine et crée des événements et des expériences originaux qui connectent des personnes partageant les mêmes idées. Notre objectif est de générer un effet positif en concevant des événements publics emblématiques, qui inspirent, élèvent et connectent les gens.

Nous valorisons la positivité, la collaboration et la créativité dans la poursuite du développement d'événements dans les catégories des arts, de la culture et du bien-être.

 

Enfaite, Nous partagons de la bonne énérgie.

Connect

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

T: 1-514-608-1761

E: info@goodvibepeople.com

Avid Creator and Doer

Sacha Jones is a Montreal-based event and entertainment producer, coordinator, speaker and writer designing and executing arts & cultural content and public experiences. He is the founder and creative director of Good Vibe People and the mind behind its projects taking place in Montreal, Brooklyn, Toronto and beyond.

Sacha offers his creative and executive services for freelance, consultations and 360 productions. In addition, his talent pool of visual artists, musicians and wellness instructors that he has accumulated over the years holds connections to over 350+ talented people. 

A true connector and lover of people and the arts, Sacha often participates in panels and conferences about creativity, culture and events in both French and English. His talks aim to inspire people to cross-collaborate in order to create a better, more inter-connected world and use radical creativity as a catalyst for positive change.

 

He contributes to a variety of video-content based shows in front or behind the scenes and also hosts the Goodvibepeople show where he invites the leaders and shakers of the arts, events & entertainment industry for 20-30 minute conversations about their creative and entrepreneurial journeys.

recent realisations & contributions

English  speaking Content

Shows, Livestreams, Interviews, Podcasts, content creation

contenu français

Entrevues, podcasts, conférences

Articles / writing

guest writing + personal Blog

Event production 

Production, coordination, branding, marketing, logistics

Just For fun

Vocals on Music Album, graphic design, Merchandise design

social media

Music Albums, graphic design, Merchandise design

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Book or work with Sacha

Good Vibe People is a creative events & people agency that imagines and organises original experiences that connect like-minded individuals. Our goal is to generate a positive effect by designing signature public happenings, that inspire, uplift and connect people in participative gatherings.

We value positivity, mass-collaboration and radical creativity in the pursuit of developing acts, events & entrepreneurs in the arts, culture and wellness categories.

In essence, we make and deliver good vibes.

Connect

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

T: 1-514-608-1761

E: info@goodvibepeople.com